Skip Navigation

PW Athletics

Plymouth Whitemarsh High School

.

PW Athletics

Plymouth Whitemarsh High School

PW Athletics

Plymouth Whitemarsh High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 months ago @ 1:46PM

Spring Sports - Coaching/Admin Staff

Spring Sports -  Coaching/Admin Staff

  • Sport-specific questions contact coach below
  • Medical questions contact AJ Clegg -  Athletic Trainer
  • General questions contact Jen Frangiosa in the Athletic Department
SPORT COACH EMAIL
Baseball -  Varsity Chris Manero cmanero@colonialsd.org
Baseball -  JV Rob Luthy rluthy@colonialsd.org
Baseball - Freshman Tyler Degiacomo tdegiacomo@colonialsd.org
Lacrosse - Boys Whit Bruemmer whitbruemmer@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Girls Ellen Reilly ereilly@colonialsd.org
Softball - Varsity Mike Perez mperez@colonialsd.org
Softball - JV John Van Wie jvanwie@colonialsd.org
Tennis - Boys Al Collins acollins@colonialsd.org
Track - Boys Clarence Lewis clarence.lewis45@yahoo.com
Track - Girls Alysha Cook mzcook33@gmail.com
     
Athletic Trainer  AJ Clegg aclegg@colonialsd.org
9th Grade Athletic Director MJ Grourke mgrourke@colonialsd.org
Assistant Athletic Director - Boys Paul Marro pmarro@colonialsd.org
Assitant Athletic Director - Girls Marianne Paparone mpaparone@colonialsd.org
Assistant Principal - Athletic Director Ralph Bretz rbretz@colonialsd.org
Athletic/Activities Secretary Jen Frangiosa jfrangiosa@colonialsd.org

View all Announcements & Events

https://pwathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement