Skip Navigation

PW Athletics

Plymouth Whitemarsh High School

.

PW Athletics

Plymouth Whitemarsh High School

PW Athletics

Plymouth Whitemarsh High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

2 weeks ago @ 9:29AM

FALL SPORTS - COACHING/ADMIN STAFF

2021 FALL SPORTS - COACHING/ADMIN STAFF

  • Sport-specific questions contact coach below
  • Medical questions contact AJ Clegg -  Athletic Trainer
  • General questions contact Jen Frangiosa in the Athletic Department
SPORT COACH EMAIL
Cheerleading Deb Tornetta dtornetta@colonialsd.org
Cross Country - Boys Jamar Jones jonesjamar89@yahoo.com
Cross Country -  Girls Clarence Lewis clarence.lewis45@yahoo.com
Field Hockey Jessica Randazzo jrandazzo@colonialsd.org
Football Dan Chang dchang@colonialsd.org
Freshman Football Robert Culp rculp@colonialsd.org
Golf Jeff Kavanagh jkavanagh@colonialsd.org
Soccer - Boys Richard Kessler r.anthonykessler@gmail.com
Soccer -Girls TJ Delucia tdelucia@colonialsd.org
Soccer - Freshman Boys Steve Slack sslack@colonialsd.org
Tennis - Girls Al Collins acollins@colonialsd.org
Volleyball Dave Stewart dstewart@colonialsd.org
     
Athletic Trainer  AJ Clegg aclegg@colonialsd.org
9th Grade Athletic Director MJ Grourke mgrourke@colonialsd.org
Assistant Athletic Director - Boys Paul Marro pmarro@colonialsd.org
Assitant Athletic Director - Girls Marianne Paparone mpaparone@colonialsd.org
Assistant Principal - Athletic Director Ralph Bretz rbretz@colonialsd.org
Athletic/Activities Secretary Jen Frangiosa jfrangiosa@colonialsd.org

View all Announcements & Events

https://pwathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement