Skip to Main Content

PW Athletics

Plymouth Whitemarsh High School

Menu

PW Athletics

Plymouth Whitemarsh High School

PW Athletics

Plymouth Whitemarsh High School

PW Athletics


Plymouth Whitemarsh High School



Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 1 year ago @ 2:25PM

WINTER SPORTS COACHES/ADMIN STAFF

2021-22 WINTER SPORTS - COACHING/ADMIN STAFF

  • Sport specific questions contact coach below
  • Medical questions contact AJ Clegg - Athletic Trainer
  • General questions contact Jen Frangiosa in the Athletic Department
SPORT COACH EMAIL
Basketball - Boys Jim Donofrio jdonofrio@colonialsd.org
Basketball - Girls Dan Dougherty ddougherty@colonialsd.org
Bowling B/G Jeff Blizzard jblizzard@colonialsd.org
Indoor Track - Boys Clarence Lewis clarence.lewis45@yahoo.com
Indoort Track - Girls Alysha Cook mzcook33@gmail.com
Swimming - Boys Kevin Golebiewski kgolebiewski@colonialsd.org
Swimming - Girls Celine Boland-Bintner cbolandbintner@colonialsd.org
Wrestling Dan Madonna dmadonna@colonialsd.org
Basketball - Freshman Boys Robin Mitchell rmitchell@colonialsd.org
Basketball - Freshman Girls Mike Tornambe mtornambe@colonialsd.org
     
Athletic Trainer AJ Clegg aclegg@colonialsd.org
9th Grade Athletic Director MJ Grourke Mgrourke@colonialsd.org
Assistant Athletic Director - Boys Paul Marro pmarro@colonialsd.org
Assistant Athletic Director - Girls Michelle McLoughlin mmcloughlin@colonialsd.org
Assistant Principal - Athletic Director Ralph Bretz rbretz@colonialsd.org
Athletic/Activites Secretary Jessie Mancuso jmancuso@colonialsd.org

View all Announcements & Events

https://pwathletics.org